Clear Your Mind Spread

This spread forms part of my simple tarot spread series but that’s not at all why I decided to include it here today.

Yesterday I was feeling extremely anxious and bummed out. I knew why I was feeling so. But that got me to thinking I can make a spread on it. This spread is more like what’s stressing you out or making you anxious so it can help you point out the problem and clear your mind. So here goes:

Card 1 (middle) – the central issue

Card 2 ( bottom) – what’s pulling you down

Card 3 (left) – what led to the issue

Card 4 (above) – how can you rise above it

Card 5 (right) – the way forward/ outcome

It is simple enough but I am sure its more than adequate. So do try it out and share your experience!

Leave a Reply

